cover photo
cover photo
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 7/25/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Broken Spokes
Free Show
21 and over only
Wed, 7/26/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Mark McKinney
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 7/28/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Shane Smith and the Saints with Charlie and The Regrets
Advance sales: $13
Day of show sales: $15
21 and over only
Sat, 7/29/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/1/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Phineus Reb Band
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 8/5/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/8/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Cameran Nelson with Brandon McDermott Band
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 8/11/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Billy Joe Shaver
Advance sales: General Admission - Standing Room $20
Day of Show sales:General Admission/Standing Room $23
Reserved (General Seating/First Come First Serve) $30
21 and over only
Sat, 8/12/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/15/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Sam Riggs
Advance sales: $13
Day of show sales: $15
21 and over only
Fri, 8/18/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/22/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Bart Crow
General Admission $13
21 and over only
Fri, 8/25/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Nathan Bonnes including Jake Ward
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 8/26/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/29/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Broken Spokes
Free Show
21 and over only
Wed, 8/30/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Micky and the Motorcars
General Admission $15
21 and over only
Fri, 9/29/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace