cover photo
cover photo
Goode Company Christmas Party with Max & Heather Stalling, John Evans, & Matt Hillyer of Eleven Hundred Springs
Advance sales: $12
Day of show sales: $15
21+
Sat, 12/22/2018
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Roger Creager’s Piano Bar and Party Song Sing Along
Advance sales: $15
Day of show sales: $20
21+
Thu, 12/27/2018
Show at 8:00 PM
The Backyard
Roxy Roca
Ticket Price: $10
21+
Fri, 12/28/2018
Show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Shane Smith & The Saints with Cody Sparks Band
Advance sales: $15
Day of show sales: $17
21+
Sat, 12/29/2018
Show at 8:00 PM
Backyard
Judson Cole
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Sat, 1/5/2019
Show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Shotgun Rider with Dillan Poe
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $12
21+
Fri, 1/18/2019
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Jon Wolfe
Advance sales: $13
Day of show sales: $15
21+
Sat, 1/19/2019
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Bart Crow with Bri Bagwell
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $12
21+
Fri, 1/25/2019
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Dirty River Boys
Ticket Price: $20
21+
Thu, 2/21/2019
Show at 11:00 PM
The Hall
Randall King
Ticket Price: $20
21+
Fri, 2/22/2019
Show at 11:00 PM
The Hall
Deryl Dodd
Ticket Price: $20
21+
Sat, 2/23/2019
Show at 11:00 PM
The Hall