cover photo
cover photo
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21+
Tue, 7/16/2019
Show is at 6:30 PM
The Hall
Dale Watson
Advance sales: $12
Day of show sales: $15
21+
Sat, 7/20/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Vandoliers with Little Outfit
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $12
21+
Sat, 7/27/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Armadillo Live
Join us at Armadillo Palace for our second night of Armadillo Live on July 31! Don't miss this free summer series with amazing talent on our stage featuring:

Cody Forrest
Charlie and The Regrets
Jeff Jacobs Band
Gary Kyle
Matt Caldwell
Wed, 7/31/2019
Show is at 7:00
The Hall
Shea Abshier & The Nighthowlers with Ben Marshal
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Fri, 8/2/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Mike & The Moonpies with The Broken Spokes
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $15
21+
Fri, 8/9/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Cody Canada & The Departed with Mason Lively
Advance sales: $15
Day of show sales: $20
21+
Sat, 8/17/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Django Walker with Tyler McCollum
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Sat, 8/24/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Kody West with Them Dirty Roses
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $12
21+
Fri, 8/30/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Muscadine Bloodline
Advance sales: $13
Day of show sales: $15
21+
Sat, 9/7/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall
The Haggard Brothers with The Broken Spokes
Advance sales: $20
Day of show sales: $25
21+
Sat, 10/5/2019
Show is at 9:00 PM
The Hall