cover photo
cover photo
The Guzzlers - Free Show
FREE SHOW
21 and over only
Tue, 1/23/2018
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Broken Spokes - Free Show
FREE SHOW
21 and over only
Wed, 1/24/2018
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Koe Wetzel with Read Southall
Advance: General Admission $13!
Day of Show: General Admission $15
21 and over only
Fri, 1/26/2018
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Matt Caldwell
General Admission $8
21 and over only
Fri, 2/2/2018
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Broken Spokes - Free Show
FREE SHOW
21 and over only
Wed, 2/7/2018
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Mighty Orq
General Admission $8
21 and over only
Sat, 2/17/2018
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Broken Spokes - Free Show
FREE SHOW
21 and over only
Wed, 2/21/2018
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Two Tons of Steel
General Admission $20
21 and over only
Thu, 2/22/2018
Show at 11:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Dale Watson
General Admission $20
21 and over only
Fri, 2/23/2018
Show at 11:30 PM
Armadillo Palace
Jesse Dayton
General Admission $20
21 and over only
Sat, 2/24/2018
Show at 11:30 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Black Lillies
Advance: General Admission $20!
Day of Show: General Admission $23
21 and over only
Sat, 3/17/2018
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Shane Smith & The Saints featuring Flatland Cavalry
Advance: General Admission $18!
Day of Show: General Admission $23
21 and over only
Fri, 3/30/2018
show at 8:00 PM
The Backyard