cover photo
cover photo
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/22/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Bart Crow with Kody West
General Admission $13
21 and over only
Fri, 8/25/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Nathan Bonnes with Jake Ward
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Sat, 8/26/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 8/29/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Broken Spokes
Free Show
21 and over only
Wed, 8/30/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Zack Walther Band
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 9/1/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 9/5/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Donice Morace
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 9/8/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 9/12/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Powell Brothers
General Admission $10
21 and over only
Fri, 9/15/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Joe Ely
Advance sales: General Admission - Standing Room $20
Day of Show sales:General Admission/Standing Room $23
Reserved (General Seating/First Come First Serve) $30
21 and over only
Sat, 9/16/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21 and over only
Tue, 9/19/2017
show at 6:00 PM
Armadillo Palace
Micky and the Motorcars with Nathan Quick
General Admission $15
21 and over only
Fri, 9/29/2017
show at 9:00 PM
Armadillo Palace