cover photo
cover photo
Kimberly Dunn with Wynn Williams
General Admission: $10
21+
Fri, 10/26/2018
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
Django Walker with Jon Stork
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Sat, 10/27/2018
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21+
Tue, 10/30/2018
show at 6:30 PM
The Hall
Austin Meade with Shaker Hymns
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Fri, 11/9/2018
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21+
Tue, 11/13/2018
show at 6:30 PM
The Hall
Jason Boland & The Stragglers with Ryan Wilcox & the Sunday Shakes
Advance sales: $18
Day of show sales: $20
21+
Sat, 11/17/2018
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall
The Guzzlers
Free Show
21+
Tue, 11/20/2018
Show at 6:30 PM
The Hall
Jake Worthington with Dusty Neuman
Advance sales: $8
Day of show sales: $10
21+
Fri, 11/23/2018
show at 9:00PM
The Hall
The Guzzlers
show at 6:30PM
Tue, 11/27/2018
Show at 6:30PM
The Hall
Shane Smith & The Saints
Advance sales: $15
Day of show sales: $17
21+
Sat, 12/29/2018
show at 8:00 PM
Backyard
Shotgun Rider
Advance sales: $10
Day of show sales: $12
21+
Fri, 1/18/2019
show at 9:00 PM
The Hall